New Page 1

 

CHAIR
Sheri Townsend
Asset Servicing Group
521 W. Wilshire BLVD., Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
 
Tel: 405-753-9100
Fax: N/A
stownsend@asgllc.us


VICE CHAIRMAN
Chris Conway
Longevity Asset Advisors
1200 Abernathy Road, Suite 1700
Atlanta GA 30328
 
O:  404 618 0998
M:  609 610 7297
cconway@longevityaa.com


TREASURER
Vince Granieri
Predictive Resources, LLC
4865 Miami Road
Cincinnati, OH 45243
 
Tel: 512-272-7118
Fax: N/A
vgranieri@predictiveresources.com  


SECRETARY
John Mcfarland
NorthStar Life Services, LLC
114 Pacifica, Suite 200
Irvine, CA, 92618

BOARD MEMBER
Alan Buerger
Coventry First LLC
7111 Valley Green Road
Fort Washington, PA 19034
 
Tel: 215-836-8300
Fax: 215-402-8303
ahb@coventry.com  


BOARD MEMBER
John Dallas
Berkshire Settlements, Inc
154 Krog Street, Suite 135
Atlanta, GA, 30307

BOARD MEMBER
James W. Maxson

1075 Peachtree Street, N.E.
Suite 3650
Atlanta, Georgia 30309

Tel: 404-343-0187

jmaxson@em3law.com



BOARD MEMBER
Dan Young
Vida Capital

835 W 6th St., Suite 1400
Austin, TX 78703

 
Tel: 512-637-4152
Fax: N/A
Dan.Young@vidacapitalinc.com


BOARD MEMBER
John Welcom
Welcome Funds Inc.
6001 Broken Sound Pkwy., Suite 320
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Tel: 561-862-0244
Fax: 561-862-0242
john@welcomefunds.com